Organized Chaos is becoming IDEA media group

My goal with Organized Chaos was to challenge myself to grow, learn, and explore new ideas.  I believe that I have accomplished this goal which means now I am moving onto the next big thing: presenting these ideas, stories and perspectives to others.  There is a large population seeking knowledge online; people want to continue learning and understanding their world.  Right now, I see very few online media outlets that are doing this effectively.  I wanted to join the mission by writing essays and telling stories that encourage, challenge, and teach others as I have been encouraging, challenging, and teaching myself here on Organized Chaos for the past year and a half.  I want to share what I have been learning with a larger audience.

This is where IDEA media group comes in.  I am starting my own online media company that is devoted to aiding the spread of knowledge.  We will write thought provoking pieces that cover almost every aspect of life.  We will analyze literature and film, write philosophy, and share stories of individuals that may take the reader outside of their comfort zone.  Right now, IDEA media group will be focused on writing these pieces; however, as we grow we are excited to expand our voice into an audio podcast and online show as well.  We want to be able to share what we are learning with as many people as we possibly can.

So because all of this is happening, I will be shutting down Organized Chaos and davidcarderblog.wordpress.com.  I would love for all that read this post to join me as I take a huge step into the next level and begin my journey with IDEA media group.  You can find our new website by clicking here, or by going to idea-mediagroup.com .  Once you are there be sure to join the IDEA community by subscribing to our newsletter for weekly updates on what is going on.  You can also support us by becoming a patron at our patreon page.  There you can donate to our vision and help us deliver high quality content to explore, learn, and grow together.  I thank you in advance for all of your support with this huge goal.

Leave a Reply

